Call Today for Reservations
BOOK A ROOM
WEATHER
Mostly Sunny Friday 10/24
HI: 72° LO: 53°
Sunny Saturday 10/25
HI: 74° LO: 54°
+

The most exciting, fun-filled and enjoyable vacation experience ever!

2001 NightClub Live Entertainment

Location: 2001 NightClub

Head over to 2001 NightLife to party to great live music all weekend long!

Thur Nov 8- The CRAIG WOOARD BAND
Fri Nov 9- The TIM CLARK BAND
Sat Nov 10- The MARSHA MORGAN BAND

Thur Nov 15- The ENTERTAINERS
Fri Nov 16- The BAND OF OZ
Sat Nov 17- N'TRANCE

Wed Nov 21- SPECIAL ATTRACTION IN TOUCH
***THE TRU SOUL 8TH ANNIVERSARY PARTY***
Fri Nov 23- N'TRANCE
Sat Nov 24- The CAROLINA BREAKERS
Thu Nov 29- The CRAIG WOOLARD BAND

Fri Nov 30- SEA CRUZ
Sat Dec 1- N'TRANCE

Next Date: